Conference
MLP Coordinators


LineConferenceName2Email2Cell PhoneHome Phone
1All Saints - D1Fynes, Billwfynes@sbcglobal.net 214-704-3884
2All Saints - D1Moore, Debra   
3Cathedral of Guadalupe - D6Miller, Rosannerosanne.miller@gmail.com254-722-0188 
4Christ the King - D6Hermann, Hankhhermann99@yahoo.com214-691-5016 
5Christ the King - D6Bass, Jaynejkwbass@mac.com214-526-3261 
6Good Shepherd - Garland - D3Zoch, Cathycathyzoch@verizon.net214-232-6132 
7Good Shepherd - Garland - D3Shubert, Ann MarieAMS523@verizon.net  
8Holy Family of Nazareth - Irving - D6Korioth, Marthamakbmk36@aol.com972-345-0602 
9Holy Trinity - D6Bochet, Pierrebochetpn@yahoo.com214-436-2703 
10Holy Trinity - D6Vega, Mariamvega@svdpdallas.org214-693-7687 
11Immaculate Conception - D5Salazar-Vasque2, Tinatsalazar23@live.com 214-715-3484
12Our Lady of Lourdes - D5Molina, Santiagoslautomotive@yahoo.com214-229-8114 
13Our Lady of Lourdes - D5Muntean, Viktoruiktormuntean@yahoo.co.uk469-853-7651 
14Our Lady of the Lake - Rockwall - D3Achenbach2, Billwachenbach@gmail.com972-415-8034 
15Our Lady of the Lake - Rockwall - D3Carleton, Geoffrey jeffcarleton1@gmail.com 972-722-7816
16Sacred Heart - Rowlett - D3Weaver, Robinrobdelfla@aol.com954-695-9857469-304-1163
17Sacred Heart - Rowlett - D3Smith, Vivianmsviesmith@msn.com214-682-2460 
18St. Anthony - Wylie - D3Fetzer, Ronnirfetzer2@verizon.net972-977-4195 
19St. Anthony - Wylie - D3Dixon, Duanddixon4017@att.net214-334-5545 
20St. Anthony - Wylie - D3Johnson, Janejanemjo@gmail.com972-841-6854 
21St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Plano - D4Mayerick, Marymmayerick@hotmail.com 214-383-7635
22St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Plano - D4Birkett, Tomtbirkett22@gmail.com214-507-7141 
23St. Francis - Frisco - D4Brady, Chuckcfbrady@sbcglobal.net214-725-8581 
24St. Francis - Frisco - D4Lackey, Mikemalackey1026@yahoo.com214-228-0985 
25St. Francis - Lancaster - D5Germino, Tomtgerminojr@tx.rr.com214-924-4318972-224-2209
26St. Gabriel - McKinney - D4Nelson, Brendabrenda@nelsonplanet.com972-529-8139 
27St. Gabriel - McKinney - D4McAllister, Edmcallistered@att.net214-726-6737 
28St. Joseph - Richardson - D1Bernard, Tedtedbernard@verizon.net972-495-9055 
29St. Joseph - Richardson - D1Trusty, Marymetrusty@garlandisd.net214-457-5936 
30St. Joseph - Waxahachie - D5Casarez, Johnjc6779@att.net 972-617-2460
31St. Joseph - Waxahachie - D5Volino2, Francisnlfrancisusa@hotmail.com972-978-6720 
32St. Mark - Plano - D4Garcia, Oscarosgarola@hotmail.com972-921-2423 
33St. Martin - Forney - D3Tobola, Marymarytobola@att.net972-571-2115 
34St. Mary - Sherman - D4Wilson, AngelaAngela_gscc@yahoo.com817-371-3666 
35St. Mary - Sherman - D4Wilson, Bryanbewilson75090@gmail.com817-371-3845 
36St. Michael - Garland - D3McKee2, Margaretmmckee62@gmail.com214-274-3324 
37St. Michael - Grand Prairie - D5Serrano, ElviraE_serrano50@hotmail.com915-433-7048 
38St. Michael - McKinney - D4Soloman, Robertjsolo66@att.net469-307-7754 
39St. Patrick - D2Meysenburg, Genegm1000@prodigy.net214-328-1984 
40St. Paul the Apostle - Richardson - D1Winnette, Lylelylewinnette@sbcglobal.net 469-355-5330
41St. Pius - D2Bauer, Jimjimbauer@sbcglobal.net214-766-2194214-349-9332
42St. Pius - D2Newman, Jimjnewman001@gmail.com214-215-5732214-553-9259
43St. Pius - D2Maxon, Julijulimaxon@yahoo.com972-849-0113972-463-1806
44St. Pius - D2Burton, Glennghb.burton@gmail.com214-392-1101 
45St. Rita - D1Scherer, Paulpmscherer49@gmail.com  
46St. Thomas - D2Jarnecic, Stevensjarnecic@gmail.com214-893-7262 
47St. Thomas - D2Buehler, Robertrobert-buehler@sbcglobal.net  
48Univeristy of Dallas - D6Foust, Zachary