Conference
MLP Coordinators


LineConferenceName2Email2Cell PhoneHome Phone
1All Saints - D1Fynes, Billwfynes@sbcglobal.net 214-704-3884
2Cathedral of Guadalupe - D6Miller, Rosannerosanne.miller@gmail.com254-722-0188 
3Christ the King - D6Hermann, Hankhhermann99@yahoo.com214-691-5016 
4Christ the King - D6Bass, Jaynejkwbass@mac.com214-526-3261 
5Good Shepherd - Garland - D3Zoch, Cathycathyzoch@verizon.net214-232-6132 
6Holy Trinity - D6Bochet, Pierrebochetpn@yahoo.com214-436-2703 
7Holy Trinity - D6Vega, Mariamvega@svdpdallas.org214-693-7687 
8Immaculate Conception - D5Salazar-Vasque2, Tinatsalazar23@live.com 214-715-3484
9Our Lady of Lourdes - D5Molina, Santiagoslautomotive@yahoo.com214-229-8114 
10Our Lady of Lourdes - D5Muntean, Viktoruiktormuntean@yahoo.co.uk469-853-7651 
11Our Lady of the Lake - Rockwall - D3Achenbach2, Billwachenbach@gmail.com972-415-8034 
12Our Lady of the Lake - Rockwall - D3Carleton, Jeff jeffcarleton1@gmail.com 972-722-7816
13Sacred Heart - Rowlett - D3Weaver, Robinrobdelfla@aol.com954-695-9857469-304-1163
14Sacred Heart - Rowlett - D3Smith, Vivianmsviesmith@msn.com214-682-2460 
15St. Anthony - Wylie - D3Fetzer, Ronnirfetzer2@verizon.net972-977-4195 
16St. Anthony - Wylie - D3Dixon, Duanddixon4017@att.net214-334-5545 
17St. Anthony - Wylie - D3Johnson, Janejanemjo@gmail.com972-841-6854 
18St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Plano - D4Mayerick, Marymmayerick@hotmail.com 214-383-7635
19St. Elizabeth Ann Seton - Plano - D4Birkett, Tomtbirkett22@gmail.com214-507-7141 
20St. Francis - Frisco - D4Brady, Chuckcfbrady@sbcglobal.net214-725-8581 
21St. Francis - Frisco - D4Lackey, Mikemalackey1026@yahoo.com214-228-0985 
22St. Francis - Lancaster - D5Germino, Tomtgerminojr@tx.rr.com214-924-4318972-224-2209
23St. Gabriel - McKinney - D4Nelson, Brendabrenda@nelsonplanet.com972-529-8139 
24St. Gabriel - McKinney - D4McAllister, Edmcallistered@att.net214-726-6737 
25St. Joseph - Richardson - D1Bernard, Tedtedbernard@verizon.net972-495-9055 
26St. Joseph - Richardson - D1Trusty, Marymetrusty@garlandisd.net214-457-5936 
27St. Joseph - Waxahachie - D5Casarez, Johnjc6779@att.net 972-617-2460
28St. Joseph - Waxahachie - D5Volino2, Francisnlfrancisusa@hotmail.com972-978-6720 
29St. Mark - Plano - D4Garcia, Oscarosgarola@hotmail.com972-921-2423 
30St. Martin - Forney - D3Tobola, Marymarytobola@att.net972-571-2115 
31St. Mary - Sherman - D4Wilson, AngelaAngela_gscc@yahoo.com817-371-3666 
32St. Mary - Sherman - D4Wilson, Bryanbewilson75090@gmail.com817-371-3845 
33St. Michael - Garland - D3McKee2, Margaretmmckee62@gmail.com214-274-3324 
34St. Michael - Grand Prairie - D5Serrano, ElviraE_serrano50@hotmail.com915-433-7048 
35St. Michael - McKinney - D4Soloman, Robertjsolo66@att.net469-307-7754 
36St. Patrick - D2Meysenburg, Genegm1000@prodigy.net214-328-1984 
37St. Paul the Apostle - Richardson - D1Winnette, Lylelylewinnette@sbcglobal.net 469-355-5330
38St. Pius - D2Bauer, Jimjimbauer@sbcglobal.net214-766-2194214-349-9332
39St. Pius - D2Newman, Jimjnewman001@gmail.com214-215-5732214-553-9259
40St. Pius - D2Maxon, Julijulimaxon@yahoo.com972-849-0113972-463-1806
41St. Pius - D2Burton, Glennghb.burton@gmail.com214-392-1101 
42St. Thomas - D2Jarnecic, Stevensjarnecic@gmail.com214-893-7262 
43Univeristy of Dallas - D6Foust, Zachary